Home | Research | People | Publications | Interviews | Contact | Funding | News

Current and Past Personnel

PIs Affiliates Graduate Students Visiting Scholars Research Assistants Alumni

Vilayanur S. Ramachandran MBBS, PhD, Hon.FRCP, Hon.DSc
Director, Center for Brain and Cognition
vramachandran@ucsd.edu


John Smythies, MD, FRCP
Director, Integrative Neuroscience Program
jsmythies@ucsd.edu


Hal Pashler, PhD
Director, Attention and Perception Laboratory
hpashler@ucsd.edu



Mingxiong Huang, PhD
Affiliated Faculty
mxhuang@ucsd.edu


Roland Lee, MD
Affiliated Faculty
rrlee@ucsd.edu


Tim Rickard, PhD
Affiliated Faculty
trickard@ucsd.edu

PIs Affiliates Graduate Students Visiting Scholars Research Assistants Alumni

Ursula Bellugi, PhD
bellugi@salk.edu


Chaipat Chunharas, MD
cchunharas@ucsd.edu


Patricia Churchland, D Litt (Hon), B Phil
pschurchland@ucsd.edu


Diana Deutsch, PhD
ddeutsch@ucsd.edu

PIs Affiliates Graduate Students Visiting Scholars Research Assistants Alumni

Arash Arfee, MA
Graduate Student
erexsha@gmail.com


Miren Edelstein, MA
Graduate Student
mhedelstein@ucsd.edu


Nicholas Root
Graduate Student
nroot@ucsd.edu


Elizabeth Seckel
Graduate Student
eseckel@ucsd.edu

PIs Affiliates Graduate Students Visiting Scholars Research Assistants Alumni

Jason Bailey, MD
valdossola@hotmail.com



Sharon Byrne, MA
Visiting Scholar
s.byrne.1@research.gla.ac.uk


Baland Jalal, BA
Visiting Scholar
bjalal@ucsd.edu


Paul McGeoch, MD, MRCP
Research Associate
pdmcgeoch@ucsd.edu


William H. Rosar
Research Associate
wrosar@ucsd.edu



Romke Rouw, PhD
Visiting Scholar
R.Rouw@uva.nl


Robert Simpson, MA
Visiting Scholar
robertsimpson@hotmail.com


Ananda Weerasuriya, PhD
Visiting Scholar
weerasuriy_a@mercer.edu

PIs Affiliates Graduate Students Visiting Scholars Research Assistants Alumni

Matt Anderson


Kelsey Baron


Vivian Chang


Divya Krishnakumar


Priya Patel


Pavitra Viswanathan

PIs Affiliates Graduate Students Visiting Scholars Research Assistants Alumni

Eric Altschuler, MD, PhD
Former Graduate Student
Associate Professor, Rutgers NJ Medical School
altschel@njms.rutgers.edu

David Brang, PhD
Former Graduate Student
Postdoctorate Researcher, Northwestern
dbrang@ucsd.edu

Laura Case, PhD
Former Graduate Student
Postdoctorate Researcher, NIH
lkcase@ucsd.edu

William Hirstein, PhD
Former Post-Doctorate Researcher
Professor, Elmhurst College
williamh@elmhurst.edu

Edward Hubbard, PhD
Former Graduate Student
Assistant Professor, University of Wisconsin-Madison
emhubbard@wisc.edu

Lindsay Oberman, PhD
Former Graduate Student
Instructor in Neurology, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
loberman@bidmc.harvard.edu





Home . Research . People . Publications
Interviews. Contact . Funding . News
ramalab@ucsd.edu